LOGISTICS EXPERTS

190 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

All in all, our team has over 190 years of experience in the forwarding business. Profit from our knowledge!

DOOR-TO-DOOR SERVICE

We take care of the entire process from collection to delivery.

FOODSTUFFS CUSTOMS CLEARANCE

With our know-how we handle the customs clearance of foodstuffs quickly and effectively.

STORAGING

Store your shipment in our warehouses directly at the port of Hamburg.

LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE

Regardless of quantity and distance, we transport your goods worldwide.

CONSULTING

We consult you in the planning and development of your logistics!

AEO-F CERTIFICATE

We are AEO-F certified. This means that we are internationally regarded as particularly trustworthy and reliable in the context of customs clearance. This certification allows us to offer our customers a special service as a customs agency. Not every freight forwarder receives the AEO-F certificate, so we are particularly proud to enjoy this special status.

WHAT CUSTOMERS SAY

Uncertain which service is right for you?

OUR CORE VALUES

WRITTEN BY ADORIA FREIGHT CEO YUSUF ELITEMIZ


There’s no denying that industrialised processes are what we do best. As your logistics specialists, our passion for finding innovative and tailor-made solutions for your requirements and a fascination for forging global connections are what drive us. Together, we create significant cross-border solutions – for us, ground-breaking developments are the result of effective teamwork. Each and every day, we strive to achieve the results you deserve together. Our logistics expertise is at your disposal – our specialist knowledge and strategies are crucial for your success. What matters most to us?
Getting you and your freight from A to B.

ABOUT US

The philosophy of adoria Freight is customer-oriented and respectful: Great developments never come from one person alone; they are the product of a team.

Teamwork makes the dream work! Our team recognizes the right potentials and implements them exactly for your success. We decide individually what is right for your project. For you, this means: logistics that get you ahead.

You benefit from our expertise in sound advice: Every stage of the supply chain is monitored and supported by our work. We offer both complete solutions and individual partial solutions for your logistics. Intelligent logistics solutions that fit your company.


LEARN MORE
00
Competent Employees
000
International Clients
000
Years in Logistics

LOGISTIK EXPERTEN

190 JAHRE ERFAHRUNG

In Summe hat unser Team über 190 Jahre Erfahrung in der Spedition. Profitieren Sie von unserem Wissen!

TÜR-ZU-TÜR SERVICE

Von der Abholung bis zur Lieferung übernehmen wir den gesamten Prozess.

LEBENSMITTELVERZOLLUNG

Mit unserem Know-How wickeln wir die Verzollung von Lebensmitteln schnell und effektiv ab.

LAGERUNG

Lagern Sie Ihre Sendung in unseren Lagern direkt am Hamburger Hafen.

LOGISTIK WELTWEIT

Unabhängig von Menge und Entfernung transportieren wir Ihre Waren und Güter weltweit.

BERATUNG

Wir beraten Sie in der Planung und Entwicklung Ihrer Logistik!

AEO-F ZERTIFIKAT

Wir sind AEO-F zertifiziert. Das bedeutet, dass wir im Rahmen der Zollabfertigung international als besonders vertrauenswürdig und zuverlässig gelten. Diese Zertifizierung erlaubt uns, unseren Kunden als Zollagentur einen besonderen Service zu bieten. Nicht jede Spedition erhält das AEO-F-Zertifikat und somit sind wir besonders stolz, diesen besonderen Status zu genießen.

KUNDEN SAGEN

Unsicher, welche Leistung für Sie infrage kommt?

UNSERE WERTE

GESCHRIEBEN VOM ADORIA FREIGHT GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER YUSUF ELITEMIZ


Unsere Profession sind industrialisierte Prozesse – und das spürt man. Als Spezialist für Logistik suchen wir mit Leidenschaft innovative Ideen und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihr Vorhaben. Unsere Faszination für weltweite Verbindungen ist das, was uns dabei antreibt. Grenzübergreifend gestalten wir miteinander entscheidende Entwicklungen: Große Geschehnisse sind bei uns ein Produkt von guter Teamarbeit. Miteinander gehen wir jeden Tag voran, um das Richtige für Ihren Erfolg zu tun und dabei das Beste für Sie bereitzuhalten. Wir halten die Logistik Expertise bereit, die Sie für Ihr Vorhaben benötigen: Eine fundierte Beratung und strategisches Vorgehen sind essentiell. Was uns am Herzen liegt?
Logistik, die Sie weiterbringt.

ÜBER UNS

Kundenorientiert und -wertschätzend gestaltet sich die Philosophie von adoria Freight: Große Entwicklungen kommen bekanntlich nie von einer Person allein; sie sind das Produkt eines Teams.

Teamwork makes the dream work! Unser Team erkennt die richtigen Potenziale und setzt diese genau für Ihren Erfolg um. Individuell entscheiden wir, was das Richtige für Ihr Vorhaben ist. Für Sie bedeutet das: Logistik, die Sie weiterbringt.

Unser Fachwissen kommt Ihnen in fundierter Beratung zugute: Jede Phase der Lieferkette wird durch unsere Arbeit überwacht und gestützt. Wir bieten sowohl Komplettlösungen als auch individuelle Teillösungen für Ihre Logistik. Intelligente Logistiklösungen, die zu Ihrem Unternehmen passen.


MEHR ERFAHREN
00
Kompetente Mitarbeiter
000
Internationale Kunden
000
Jahre in der Logistik